Featured Resource
The Musician's Guide to Theory and Analysis Workbook by Call Number: Fennell STACKS MT6 .C57 2021Publication Date: 2021This Workbook accompanies The Musician's Guide to Theory and Analysis, Fourth Edition, and features hundreds of exercises.
Best Bet Databases
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Academic Video Online
Multidisciplinary video database. Covers everything from anthropology to zoology. Includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs, newsreels and demonstrations.
- Films on Demand
Multidisciplinary video database. Contains thousands of documentary and educational videos from a wide variety of producers, such as the BBC, National Geographic, PBS, and TED.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
Key Resources
Anthology of Music for Analysis by Call Number: Fennell STACKS MT91 .A5715 2019Publication Date: 2018
Theory for Today's Musician Workbook by Call Number: Fennell STACKS MT6.T918 .T47 2019Publication Date: 2018
Composing Music for Games: the Art, Technology and Business of Video Game Scoring by Call Number: Fennell STACKS MT64.V53 .T46 2016Publication Date: 2016
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Academic Video Online
Multidisciplinary video database. Covers everything from anthropology to zoology. Includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs, newsreels and demonstrations.
- Films on Demand
Multidisciplinary video database. Contains thousands of documentary and educational videos from a wide variety of producers, such as the BBC, National Geographic, PBS, and TED.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- ADSRVarious video-based tutorials for Logic Pro and other technology
- ask.audioTutorials for Logic Pro and other professional audio software. Find new solutions for your projects and useful shortcuts
- Music RadarMusicRadar is the number 1 website for music makers of all kinds
- MusicTechThe gear, tools, software and services that enhance and expand the minds of music makers and listeners