Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Matt Cassidy
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 4184
 matthew.cassidy2@mohawkcollege.ca

Victor Chen
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3551
  victor.chen@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician - Digital Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 4021
  christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Technician - Circulation Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3399
  andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Peggy French
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 peggy.french@mohawkcollege.ca

Noah Giunta
Library Services Support Technician
Currently On Leave

Sheldon Golini
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3734
  sheldon.golini@mohawkcollege.ca

Riley Hancox
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3731
  riley.hancox@mohawkcollege.ca

Kathy Hicks
Coordinator, Library & Digital Skills Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3550
  kathy.hicks@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library Technician - Information & Collection Management
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 4522
  venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Denise LeBlanc
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3715
  denise.leblanc2@mohawkcollege.ca

Carly McLeod
Library Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3211
 carly-mary.mcleod@mohawkcollege.ca

Lynda Morgan Murdoch
Interim Director, Libraries & Learning
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  lynda.morgan-murdoch@mohawkcollege.ca

Jaclyn Nelson
Library Technician
Currently on Leave

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
Currently on Leave

Alexandra Rines
Library Technician - Information Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 4183
 alexandra.rines@mohawkcollege.ca

Arlene Smith
Library Technician - Information & Interlibrary Loan Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 6718
 arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Julia Shulist
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 4529
 julia.shulist@mohawkcollege.ca

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 3936
 robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

April Speare
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 5038
 april.speare@mohawkcollege.ca

Stephanie Taylor
Library Technician - Information Services
Temporary Reassignment (CTL)

Meaghan Tyrell
Collection Management & Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 3129
 meaghan.tyrell@mohawkcollege.ca

Beth Wilson
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 4423
 beth.wilson2@mohawkcollege.ca

 Chat with Us 

JavaScript disabled.

 Send an Email

Email the Library: library@mohawkcollege.ca

Text Us 

Send a message to 289-277-0114