Staff Directory


Matt Cassidy
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4184
 matthew.cassidy2@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician – Digital Access
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4021
  christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Lynn Coleman
Director Library and Academic Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4078
  lynn.coleman@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Services Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x3399
  andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4522
  venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Brian MacDowall
Professor - Academic Integrity Facilitation
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4421
 brian.macdowall@mohawkcollege.ca

Carly McLeod
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x3211
 carly-mary.mcleod@mohawkcollege.ca

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 x6720
 laura.riggs@mohawkcollege.ca

Arlene Smith
Library & Information Technician
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 x6718
 arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology & Preparatory Studies
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x3936
 robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

Stephanie Taylor
Library & Information Technician
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
  905-575-1212 x3736
 stephanie.taylor@mohawkcollege.ca

Meaghan Tyrell
Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 x3129
 meaghan.tyrell@mohawkcollege.ca

Beth Wilson
Library & Information Technician
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
  905-575-1212 x4423
 beth.wilson2@mohawkcollege.ca

Chat with Us

JavaScript disabled.

Got a question? Click on the Live Info Chat image to start a chat session with the Library.

Service Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 8pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm

Contact Us

 library@mohawkcollege.ca

  Cummings Library  905-575-2077

  IAHS Library 905-575-1212 x6835

  Stoney Creek Library 905-575-2504

   Text Us 289-277-0114