Staff Directory


Matt Cassidy
Library Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 matthew.cassidy2@mohawkcollege.ca

Victor Chen
Library Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  victor.chen@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician - Digital Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Lynn Coleman
Director Library and Academic Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  lynn.coleman@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Technician - Circulation Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 2077
  andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Noah Giunta
Library Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  noah.giunta@mohawkcollege.ca

Kathy Hicks
Coordinator, Library & Digital Skills Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  kathy.hicks@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library Technician - Information & Collection Management
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Carly McLeod
Library Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 carly-mary.mcleod@mohawkcollege.ca

Jaclyn Nelson 
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 6835
 jaclyn.nelson@mohawkcollege.ca

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 laura.riggs@mohawkcollege.ca

Arlene Smith
Library Technician - Information & Interlibrary Loan Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Julia Shulist
Library Support Technician
Currently on Leave

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

April Speare
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 5038
 april.speare@mohawkcollege.ca

Stephanie Taylor
Library Technician - Information Services
Temporary Reassignment (CTL)

Meaghan Tyrell
Copyright, Collection Management & Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 meaghan.tyrell@mohawkcollege.ca

Beth Wilson
Library Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 beth.wilson2@mohawkcollege.ca

Chat with Us

JavaScript disabled.

Got a Research question? Click on the Live Info Chat image to start a chat session with Library Information staff.

Service Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am - 8pm
Friday: 8am - 6pm

 Virtual Drop-in Service

Our Virtual Drop-in Service provides an opportunity for a one-on-one discussion with a Library staff member via Zoom. Ask us anything about Library research or our Technical services. We are here to help!

Service Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm

Lets Get Started!

 Contact Us

 library@mohawkcollege.ca

 tech.bar@mohawkcollege.ca

  Fennell  905-575-2077

  IAHS 905-575-6835

  Stoney Creek 905-575-1212 x5038

  Tech Bar 905-575-2244

  Text Us 289-277-0114