Staff Directory


Emily Boothe
Academic Integrity Support Officer
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4325
 emily.boothe@mohawkcollege.ca

Kirsten Brontmire
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4646
 kirsten.brontmire@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician – Digital Access
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4021
 christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Istheshad Chowdhury
Library & Information Technician
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 x4586
 istheshad.chowdhury@mohawkcollege.ca

Lynn Coleman
Director Library and Academic Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4078
 lynn.coleman@mohawkcollege.ca

Julie Cristinzo
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 x4007
 julie.cristinzo@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Services Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4007
 andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Jenn Horwath
Liaison Librarian - Business, Creative Industries, Skilled Trades, Collections, Copyright & Access Management
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 x3194
 jenn.horwath@mohawkcollege.ca

Hayley Hudson
Professor - Academic Integrity Facilitation
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4426
 hayley.hudson@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4522
 venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 x6720
 laura.riggs@mohawkcollege.ca

Heidi Rogers
Library & Information Technician
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
 905-575-1212 x4857
 heidi.rogers2@mohawkcollege.ca

Arlene Smith
Library & Information Technician
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 905-575-1212 x6718
 arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology & Preparatory Studies
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x3936
 robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

Mabel Sowery-Quinn
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 905-575-1212 x4793
 mabel.sowery-quinn@mohawkcollege.ca

Meg Tyrell - On Leave
Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades, Collections, Copyright & Access Management

Karen Wilson Davis
Library & Information Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 x4324
 karen.wilson-davis@mohawkcollege.ca

Get In Touch

Feedback

share your feedback

The Library welcomes your comments, suggestions and questions. Get in touch with us!

Feedback Form

In Person Help

Visit the Library in-person to get help with:

  • finding information for assignments
  • accessing Library resources
  • identifying credible resources
  • creating a reference list

Contact Us

 library@mohawkcollege.ca

  Cummings Library  905-575-2077

  IAHS Library 905-575-1212 x6835

  Stoney Creek Library 905-575-2504

   Text Us 289-277-0114