Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Matt Cassidy
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 matthew.cassidy2@mohawkcollege.ca

Victor Chen
Library Services Support Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  victor.chen@mohawkcollege.ca

Christine Chiasson
Library Technician - Digital Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  christine.chiasson1@mohawkcollege.ca

Andriana Drakos
Library Technician - Circulation Team Lead
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 2077
  andriana.drakos@mohawkcollege.ca

Peggy French
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 peggy.french@mohawkcollege.ca

Noah Giunta
Library Services Support Technician
Currently On Leave

Kathy Hicks
Coordinator, Library & Digital Skills Services
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  kathy.hicks@mohawkcollege.ca

Venessa Koch
Library Technician - Information & Collection Management
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  venessa.koch@mohawkcollege.ca

Carly McLeod
Library Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 carly-mary.mcleod@mohawkcollege.ca

Cebert Adamson
Interim Director, Libraries & Learning
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
  cebert.adamson@mohawkcollege.ca

Jaclyn Nelson 
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
  905-575-1212 ext. 6835
 jaclyn.nelson@mohawkcollege.ca

Laura Riggs
Liaison Librarian - School of Health & Community Services
Currently on Leave

Arlene Smith
Library Technician - Information & Interlibrary Loan Services
IAHS Campus - IAHS Library
 arlene.smith@mohawkcollege.ca

Robert Soulliere
Systems & Liaison Librarian - School of Engineering Technology
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca

April Speare
Library Technician - Information & Circulation Services
Stoney Creek Campus - Stoney Creek Library
 905-575-1212 ext. 5038
 april.speare@mohawkcollege.ca

Meaghan Tyrell
Collection Management & Liaison Librarian - School of Business, Communication Arts & Skilled Trades
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 meaghan.tyrell@mohawkcollege.ca

Beth Wilson
Library Technician
Fennell Campus - Cummings Library
 beth.wilson2@mohawkcollege.ca

 Live Chat

chat loading...

 Library Virtual Drop-in

Connect now via Zoom to get help with your tech and research questions. Library staff are available to demonstrate digital tools and troubleshoot issues using screen sharing.  

Service Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Connect Online Now

 Contact Us

 library@mohawkcollege.ca

 tech.bar@mohawkcollege.ca

  905-575-2077 Fennell Library

  905-575-6835 IAHS Library

  905-575-5038 Stoney Creek Library

   289-277-0114