Resources
Learning PHP, MySQL and JavaScript by Publication Date: 2021, Sixth Edition
- O’Reilly Online Learning
Multimedia technology database. Covers the topics of Computer & Engineering Science, Interactive Arts & Technology, Information Systems and Engineering. Includes videos, live online training, learning paths, ebooks, tutorials, and more.
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- ProQuest Databases
Search selected Proquest databases. Subject coverage varies according to the database.
- AJAX Using JavaScript Libraries jQuery and Axios Search Transcript (Video Duration 1 hour 17 minutes)
Learn how to make AJAX requests from the most popular JavaScript libraries including jQuery and Axios. - Getting Started with Java Programming (Video Duration 1 hour 28 minutes)This video provides you with instruction in the fundamentals of Java.
- JavaScript Essential Training (Video Duration 5 hours 40 minutes)
Build your understanding of JavaScript piece by piece in a series of video modules. Starting with core principles like variables, data types, conditionals, and functions through advanced topics including loops, and DOM scripting. - Learning C#: An introduction to learning C# (Video Duration 2 hours 45 minutes)In this course, you will learn the fundamentals of C#, starting with a basic overview of language constructs like program flow and data types and more advanced topics such as functions, object-oriented programming techniques, and string processing.