Featured Resource
PHP and MySQL: Novice to Ninja by Publication Date: 2022, Seventh EditionComprehensively updated to cover PHP 8 and modern best practice, this highly practical and fun book covers everything from installation through to creating a complete online content management system.
Resources
Understanding Cisco Networking Technologies, Volume 1 by Publication Date: 2019Course Reserve for COMP 10023 Cisco Routing and Switching
eBook
CCNA Certification Study Guide by Publication Date: 2020Course Reserve for COMP 10023: Cisco Routing and Switching
eBook
CompTIA Network+ N10-008 Cert Guide by Publication Date: 2021Course Reserve for COMP 10019: Network Infrastructure
eBook
Cloud Computing: Concepts, Technology, Security & Architecture by Publication Date: 2023 Second Edition
Learning PHP, MySQL and JavaScript by Publication Date: 2021, Sixth Edition
Beginning Programming with Python for Dummies by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.73.P98 2023Publication Date: 2023 Third Edition
Site Reliability EngineeringCall Number: Fennell STACKS TS173 .S574 2016Publication Date: 2016Also available as an eBook
Java: a Beginner's Guide by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.73.J38 .S327 2018Publication Date: 2018 Seventh Edition
An Introduction to Software Design by Call Number: Fennell RESERVES QA76.76.D47 2023, Fennell STACKS QA76.76.D47 2023Publication Date: 2023
Visual C#: How to Program by Call Number: Fennell , RESERVES - 1 day loan ; QA76.73.C154 D46 2017Publication Date: 2016
CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Review Guide by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.3 .L366 2017Publication Date: 2017
- O’Reilly Online Learning
Multimedia technology database. Covers the topics of Computer & Engineering Science, Interactive Arts & Technology, Information Systems and Enineering. Includes videos, live online training, learning paths, ebooks, tutorials, and more.
- ACM Digital Library
Computing and information technology database. Covers the subjects of electrical and mechanical engineering, mathematics, software engineering. Includes full-text articles, bibliographic literature, conference proceedings, and newsletters.
- Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
Technology research database. Covers the topics of computer systems and theory, engineering, business and social implications of new technology. Includes full-text journals indexed in the Web of Science and Scopus.
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- ProQuest Databases
Search selected Proquest databases. Subject coverage varies according to the database.
- MasterFILE Elite
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers a wide range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues. Includes articles, reports, reference books and an extensive image collection.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- Cybercrime: World Wide War 3.0 (Video Duration 55 minutes)
Examines several forms of cybercrime and their impact on law enforcement, national security, the corporate world, and society at large. - Khan AcademyInstructional videos on computer science topics.
- Computer ProgrammingA selection of computer programming videos from Vimeo.