Featured Resource
-
O’Reilly Online Learning
Access 50K+ books, 30K+ hours of video, audiobooks, courses, and expert playlists. Major topics include Cloud Computing, Data Engineering, Data Science, Programming Languages, Software Architecture, Security and more!
Resources
-
The IT Support Handbook : A How-To Guide to Providing Effective Help and Support to IT Users
by
Publication Date: 2024, Second EditioneBook -
Code: the Hidden Language of Computer Hardware and Software
by
Publication Date: 2022, Second EditioneBook -
-
-
-
-
Hands-on Predictive Analytics with Python
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.73.P98 .F84 2018Publication Date: 2018 -
Lessons in Scientific Computing
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS Q183.9 .S236 2019Publication Date: 2018
-
O’Reilly Online Learning
Multimedia technology database. Covers the topics of Computer & Engineering Science, Interactive Arts & Technology, Information Systems and Engineering. Includes videos, live online training, learning paths, ebooks, tutorials, and more.
-
ACM Digital Library
Computing and information technology database. Covers the subjects of electrical and mechanical engineering, mathematics, software engineering. Includes full-text articles, bibliographic literature, conference proceedings, and newsletters.
-
Gartner
Contains articles on the aspects of information technology, communication, strategy, collaboration, organization management, and emerging trends and technologies. Note: Access provided by Mohawk College. -
EBSCOhost Databases
Search all 30 EBSCOhost databases at once or choose the databases you want to search. Create a MyEBSCO account to save your research, download eBooks or create a Project list.
-
LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
-
Introduction to IT Architecture (Video duration 1 hour 59 Minutes)
In this course, instructor Ed Liberman explains the fundamentals of IT architecture, examines topics within an IT architecture, and addresses challenges organizations face when using IT to meet their business goals. -
Computer Components and Peripherals for IT Technicians (Video Duration 1 hour 58 minutes)
This course is designed to provide a detailed introduction to PC hardware and peripherals.