Featured Resource
The Crucial 12: Powerful Insights for Marketing Leadership by Publication Date: 2020eBook
Why do some organizations get brilliant results from their marketing and others don't? This book provides an unexpected answer to those universal questions: Better leaders get better marketing results.
Advertising & Marketing Communications Management
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- Canadian Business and Current Affairs
Multidisciplinary Canadian research database. Covers the topics of agriculture, business, education, politics, health, history and social sciences. Includes trade publications, radio/television transcripts, news and dissertations.
- Canadian Points of View Reference Source
Point-counterpoint research database. Covers controversial and hot-topic issues from a Canadian perspective. Includes an overview essay of the topic, a point (argument) essay, a counterpoint (opposing argument) essay, and a guide to critical analysis.
- CARDonline
Provides advertising rates, circulation or audience data, media planning info and related information for every significant medium in Canada. Includes rates for magazines, newspapers, radio and television stations.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- Regional Business News
Multidisciplinary database containing full text regional business publications for the United States & Canada.
- Regional Business News
Multidisciplinary database containing full text regional business publications for the United States & Canada.
- Statista
Contains more than 1,000,000 statistics covering 170 different industries and includes market and consumer data, forecasts and outlooks.
- Advances in Consumer ResearchCoverage: 1974 - present
Presents a selection of papers presented at the Annual Conference of the Association for Consumer Research, chosen by the editors. - Advertising AgeCoverage: 1990 - present
Articles on national and international marketing, news about individuals in advertising, statistics on advertising and special reports. - AdWeekCoverage: 1993 - present
Publishes articles, news, and product information about the advertising and marketing industry. - B to BCoverage: Mar 27, 2000 - present
Presents business marketing news, strategy & tactics; emphasizes techniques & methods of advertising & selling products & services to business & industry. All aspects of tools & business marketing are explored, such as audio-visual, video etc. - International Journal of AdvertisingCoverage: 1982 - present
Provides a forum for the discussion of important issues & for the interchange of ideas on all aspects of advertising & marketing communications. Both academic & practitioner perspectives are represented. - Journal of AdvertisingCoverage: 1972 - present
Provides a public forum that reflects the current understanding of advertising as a process of communication, its role in the changing environment, and the relationships between these and other components of the advertising business and practice. - Journal of Consumer BehaviourCoverage: 2001 - present
The latest original analysis of key developments in understanding consumer attitudes and behaviours from the industry and academia. - Journal of MarketingCoverage: 1936 - present
The Journal of Marketing publishes articles on the science and practices of marketing with new insights, ideas and empirical results. - Retail MerchandiserCoverage: Jan 1, 1993 - present
Provides information for merchandiser executives and managers on category trends, the latest merchandising approaches, and technology updates. - StrategyCoverage: 1990 - present
Strategy is a Canadian business magazine about marketing, advertising and media.
- Association of Canadian Advertisers (ACA)The Association of Canadian Advertisers (ACA) is the indispensable advocate and thought leader for Canadian marketers.
- Canadian Marketing Association (CMA)Supporting activities related to thought-leadership, professional development, consumer protection, and commercial success.
- Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada (IAB Canada)The Interactive Advertising Bureau of Canada is the national voice and thought leader of the Canadian interactive marketing and advertising industry.
- Digital Marketing NewsDMNews is the hub of business marketing, data, and strategy.
- eMarketerGo-to resource for marketing, advertising, and commerce insights that maximize and optimize revenue-driving teams across your organization.
- Marketing DiveProvides in-depth journalism and insight into the most impactful news and trends shaping marketing & advertising.