Featured Resources
Essentials of Supply Chain Management by Publication Date: 2024eBook
Perfect for logistics and supply chain professionals and students, Essentials of Supply Chain Management will remain a must-read for practitioners, managers, executives, board members, and other business leaders in organizations of all types and sizes.
Sustainable Operations and Supply Chain Management by Publication Date: 2023eBook
Consolidates the tools, concepts and methods of operations and supply chain management relevant for reaching sustainable development goals.
Best Bet Databases & Journals
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- Canadian Business and Current Affairs
Multidisciplinary Canadian research database. Covers the topics of agriculture, business, education, politics, health, history and social sciences. Includes trade publications, radio/television transcripts, news and dissertations.
- Films on Demand
Multidisciplinary video database. Contains thousands of documentary and educational videos from a wide variety of producers, such as the BBC, National Geographic, PBS, and TED.
- General OneFile
General interest periodical database covering up-to-date content on virtually any topic. Includes newspaper, magazine and journal articles, reference books and multimedia content.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- Regional Business News
Multidisciplinary database containing full text regional business publications for the United States & Canada.
- Statista
Contains more than 1,000,000 statistics covering 170 different industries and includes market and consumer data, forecasts and outlooks.
- International Journal of Supply & Operations ManagementCoverage: 2014 - present
All aspects of the subject in relation to Logistics, Supply and Operations Management are covered. - Journal of Operations & Supply Chain ManagementCoverage: 2008 - 2018
Aims to advance knowledge and science and stimulate greater thought and effort in the field of Operations Management theory and practice. - Journal of Transport and Supply Chain ManagementCoverage: 2007 - present
Publishes research in the areas of traffic and transportation (operations, policy, planning), customer service, warehousing, inventory management, procurement, packaging, materials handling, reverse logistics and demand forecasting. - Logistics ManagementCoverage: 2012 - present
Covers supply chain management, transportation, logistics & distribution of materials, products & equipment. - Supply Chain Management ReviewCoverage: 2012 - present
A journal dedicated exclusively to the art & science of moving materials & products.