Resources
-
Introduction to General, Organic, and Biochemistry
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS QD31.3 .B48 2020Publication Date: 2020 -
-
-
General, Organic, and Biological Chemistry
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS QD31.3 .F76 2017Publication Date: 2017 -
-
Crash Course in Organic Chemistry
Video collection provides quick overviews of various terms and functions in organic chemistry. -
Crash Course: Chemistry
4 videos provide an understanding of the nucleus, polymers, electrons, and the periodic table of elements.
-
Chemistry in Action
Collection of in-depth videos discussing bonding, compounds in chemistry, the periodic table, and chemical reactions.
-
Chemistry: Challenges and Solutions
Collection of videos discussing topics including but not limited to: the behaviour of atoms, quantifying chemical reactions, acids, and bases, etc.
-
AAAS Science
Peer-reviewed academic journal. Covers a full range of scientific disciplines including science-related news, original scientific research and reviews and opinions on science policy.
-
Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
-
MEDLINE Ovid
Premier biomedical database. Covers audiology, nutrition, medicine, nursing, occupational & physical therapy, psychiatry & psychology. Includes citations and abstracts from more than 4,600 biomedical journals published in 70 countries.
