Featured Resource
Genetics for Dummies by Publication Date: 2020Featuring information on some of the hottest topics in genetics right now, this book makes it easier than ever to wrap your head around this fascinating subject.
Resources
Handbook of Genetics and Biotechnology by Publication Date: 2021, 2nd Revised and Enlarged EditioneBook
Glossary of Biotechnology and Agrobiotechnology Terms, 5th ed. by Publication Date: 2017 Fifth EditioneBook
Agricultural and Food Microbiology by Publication Date: 2023
Undergraduate Instrumental Analysis by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QD79 .I5 .R6 2014Publication Date: 2014
Basic Technical Mathematics with Calculus : SI Version by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA37.3 .W37 2020 / Fennell RESERVES QA37.3 .W37 2020Publication Date: 2020
Martin's Physical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences by Call Number: Fennell STACKS RS403 .M34 2011Publication Date: 2011
- GreenFILE
Environmental research database. Content includes full text articles on climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling.
- AAAS Science
Peer-reviewed academic journal. Covers a full range of scientific disciplines including science-related news, original scientific research and reviews and opinions on science policy.
- MEDLINE (EBSCO)
Bibliographic health database. Covers life sciences, with a focus on biomedical information. Includes citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers.
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- ProQuest Databases
Search selected Proquest databases. Subject coverage varies according to the database.
- O’Reilly Online Learning
Multimedia technology database. Covers the topics of Computer & Engineering Science, Interactive Arts & Technology, Information Systems and Engineering. Includes videos, live online training, learning paths, ebooks, tutorials, and more.
- Journal of Commercial BiotechnologyAnalysis of developments in biotech business, strategy and management from the industry and academia. Explores the strategies of leading players in the global marketplace and the latest trends and technique. Coverage 2001- present
- Biotechnology & Biotechnological EquipmentResearch on nanobiology and biotechnology, bioinformatics and bioeconomics of agriculture, health, medicine, pharmacy, genetics, vaccines, bioenergy and food.
Coverage 1986 - present
