Featured Resource
Strategic Development in Aviation by Publication Date: 2015This special issue of Strategic Direction reviews the latest management developments in the aviation industry. The papers in this issue provide strategic insights into the approaches that have influenced some of the world’s leading airlines. The case studies examined in this special issue discuss the strategic management decisions taken by airlines to respond to the challenges faced by the aviation industry.
Resources
Supersonic Business Jets in Preliminary Aircraft Design by Publication Date: 2016
Morphing Wing Technologies by Publication Date: 2017
Aircraft Structural Maintenance by Call Number: Fennell STACKS TL671.9 .A4845 2004Publication Date: 2004
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook-Airframe - Volume 1 (FAA-H-8083-31) by Call Number: Stoney Creek STACKS TL671.9 .A953 2013Publication Date: 2013
Introduction to Aeronautics by Call Number: Stoney Creek STACKS TL671.2 .I64 2015Publication Date: 2015
Aircraft Materials and Analysis by Call Number: Stoney Creek STACKS TL698 .S53 2015Publication Date: 2014
Aircraft Electricity and Electronics by Call Number: Stoney Creek STACKS TL690 .E57 2014Publication Date: 2014 Sixth Edition
- AAAS Science
Peer-reviewed academic journal. Covers a full range of scientific disciplines including science-related news, original scientific research and reviews and opinions on science policy.
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Military and Government Collection
Military and government research database. Contains current news for military members, analysts, policy makers, students and researchers. Includes journals and periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
