Featured Resource
Introduction to Trade and Globalisation by Publication Date: 2021eBook
An introduction to Trade & Globalisation examines the tensions that inevitably arise alongside the many benefits of trade
Best Bet Databases & Journals
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- Canadian Business and Current Affairs
Multidisciplinary Canadian research database. Covers the topics of agriculture, business, education, politics, health, history and social sciences. Includes trade publications, radio/television transcripts, news and dissertations.
- CultureGrams World Edition
Easy-to-read reports that describe the diversity and history of each U.S. state. Content includes maps, flags and symbols, as well as sections on geography, population, and indigenous peoples.
- Films on Demand
Multidisciplinary video database. Contains thousands of documentary and educational videos from a wide variety of producers, such as the BBC, National Geographic, PBS, and TED.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- Statista
Contains more than 1,000,000 statistics covering 170 different industries and includes market and consumer data, forecasts and outlooks.
- Academy of Management PerspectivesCoverage: 1987 - present
Provides accessible articles about important issues concerning management & business. - Academy of Management ReviewCoverage: 1976 - present
Contains articles on review, syntheses, applications and critiques of organizational and management theory. - Harvard Business ReviewCoverage: 1922 - present
Presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in all fields of management and administration. - Independent Journal of Management & ProductionCoverage: 2010 - present
The IJM&P is a journal for unpublished works related to administration and engineering of production. - International Journal of Business Science & Applied ManagementCoverage: 2006 - present
The International Journal of Business Science and Applied Management is to enhance the dissemination of knowledge across business and management community. - Ivey Business JournalCoverage: 1997 - present
Geared towards professionals in the business sector, with articles and interviews about several facets of the business world including strategy, human resources, information technology, marketing and other topics. - Journal of Product Innovation ManagementCoverage: 2003 - present (Full Text Delay: 12 Months)
The Journal of Product Innovation Management is the leading academic journal devoted to the latest research, theory, and practice in new product and service development.