Featured Resource
Global Business: An Economic, Social, and Environmental Perspective by Publication Date: 2021eBook
Incorporates global business issues related to COVID-19, the economic and social injustice of BIPOC, and environmental degradation. The reader will understand the impact of issues through examples, case studies and thought-provoking discussions.
Digital News from Experts
- Business News Network (BNN)BNN Bloomberg is Canada's Business News Network reporting on finance and the markets.
Best Bet Journals & Databases
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- Canadian Business and Current Affairs
Multidisciplinary Canadian research database. Covers the topics of agriculture, business, education, politics, health, history and social sciences. Includes trade publications, radio/television transcripts, news and dissertations.
- CultureGrams World Edition
Easy-to-read reports that describe the diversity and history of each U.S. state. Content includes maps, flags and symbols, as well as sections on geography, population, and indigenous peoples.
- LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
- Statista
Contains more than 1,000,000 statistics covering 170 different industries and includes market and consumer data, forecasts and outlooks.
- Harvard Business ReviewCoverage: 1922 - present
Presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in all fields of management and administration. - Journal of International MarketingCoverage: 1993 - present
Peer reviewed articles aimed at both practitioner and educator audiences covering international marketing practice and theory through original research articles, executive insights, and book reviews.