PESTCL
- China Customs StatisticsImport and export commodities by industry, 20 major products by trade value and top 5 countries/regions, Top 10 countries/regions by trade value and 5 major products, Imports and exports by country/region.
- EDGAREDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, collects, validates and indexes submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
- India Import and Export Data - ZaubaSearchable database of detailed trade data by product. Statistics, charts and summaries.
- Indian Exports to ChinaSource: Trading Economics
- International Trade and Market Access Data (WTO)Data on trade flows, tariffs, non-tariff measures (NTMs) and trade in value added.
- Mexico ImportsDetailed data by country and goods. Large number of summary tables and reports.
- South Korea ImportsDetailed data by country and goods. Large number of summary tables and reports.
- United States International Trade CommissionInteractive Tariff and Trade DataWeb. Requires free registration to access data.
- National Bank of Canada Economic AnalysisWhether you want to know the latest national and international developments or consult the most recent economic and financial forecasts, all you have to do is select the type of analysis of interest to you.
- TD EconomicsA variety of up-to-date reports from TD Bank on aspects of the Canadian economy, economic trends and outlook.
- CultureGrams World Edition
Easy-to-read reports that describe the diversity and history of each U.S. state. Content includes maps, flags and symbols, as well as sections on geography, population, and indigenous peoples.
- Canadian Business and Current Affairs
Multidisciplinary Canadian research database. Covers the topics of agriculture, business, education, politics, health, history and social sciences. Includes trade publications, radio/television transcripts, news and dissertations.
- Tech News WorldInsider news on technology.
- OECD - International Trade - Trade in ServicesTrade in services records the value of services exchanged between residents and non-residents of an economy, including services provided through foreign affiliates established abroad.
- World Bank Trade in Services DatabaseA good explanation of why collecting trade in service data is difficult. Provides service category and country codes in the TSD Documentation document.
- Canadian Legal Information Institute (CanLii)
Legal research database. Provides access to judgments from all Canadian courts, including the Supreme Court of Canada as well as consolidated statutes and regulations of every Canadian jurisdiction.
- Quicklaw (Lexis Advance)
Legal research database. Contains a vast array of legal information in English and French covering every jurisdiction in Canada, and many foreign jurisdictions. Includes court and tribunal cases, legislation, and international cases.
International Marketing
Kiss, Bow, or Shake Hands: Sales and Marketing by Call Number: Fennell STACKS HF5389 .M674 2012Publication Date: 2012
- Market Research: Sizing the Market (Video Duration 4 minutes)
Video on Market Research from the Becoming a Product Manager Course. - The Power of Market Research (Video Duration 54 minutes)Learn marketing research techniques and how to leverage them for nearly any challenge at hand.