Featured Resource
Motion-Induced Eddy Current Techniques for Non-Destructive Testing and Evaluation by Publication Date: 2019Focuses on electromagnetic NDT methods and more specifically on the motion-induced eddy current testing and evaluation (MIECTE) techniques used for conductive materials via electromagnetic methods, focusing on the Lorentz force eddy current testing (LET). This method was introduced recently.
Resources
AutoCAD 2020 Tutorial First Level 2D Fundamentals by Call Number: Fennell STACKS T385 .S4314 2019Publication Date: 2019
Introduction to Statistical Quality Control by Call Number: Fennell RESERVES TS156 .M64 2020Publication Date: 2020
Industrial Robotics Fundamentals by Call Number: Fennell STACKS TJ211 .R684 2018Publication Date: 2018
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
Technology research database. Covers the topics of computer systems and theory, engineering, business and social implications of new technology. Includes full-text journals indexed in the Web of Science and Scopus.
- O’Reilly Online Learning
Multimedia technology database. Covers the topics of Computer & Engineering Science, Interactive Arts & Technology, Information Systems and Engineering. Includes videos, live online training, learning paths, ebooks, tutorials, and more.
- Military and Government Collection
Military and government research database. Contains current news for military members, analysts, policy makers, students and researchers. Includes journals and periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
- Directory of Open Access Journals
Online journal directory. Provides access to high quality, peer-reviewed, open access scholarly research journals globally, regardless of discipline, geography or language.
- Quality EngineeringFocuses on quality control and quality assurance management, related physical technology, associated statistical tools, standards information, and more. Coverage: 2001- present
- Technical Studies (Video Duration 25 minutes)A series that shows how basic concepts in materials and engineering science are applied in the business of manufacturing.