Featured Resources
Making Media by Publication Date: 2019In this beautifully illustrated book, you'll discover intelligent approaches to preparing for each wintry photo outing and employing the best techniques for capturing subjects in all genres of winter photography; from nature and wildlife photography, to night and astrophotography, to urban, industrial, holiday photography, action and adventure, and more.
Key Resources
-
Understanding Exposure: How to Shoot Great Photos With Any Camera
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS TR591 .P48 2016Publication Date: 2016 -
Creative Strategy in Advertising
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS HF5825 .D74 2014Publication Date: 2014 -
The Fundamentals of Graphic Design
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS NC997 .A43 2020Publication Date: 2019 -
The Photographer's Eye: Composition and Design for Better Digital Photos
by
Call Number: Fennell STACKS TR267 .F754 2017Publication Date: 2017 -
-
-
Make Noise: A Creator's Guide to Podcasting and Great Audio Storytelling
by
Publication Date: 2019eBook -
-
Building Brand Communities: How Organizations Succeed by Creating Belonging
by
Publication Date: 2020eBook -
Composition and Photography
by
Publication Date: 2022
-
Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
-
Academic Video Online
Multidisciplinary video database. Covers everything from anthropology to zoology. Includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs, newsreels and demonstrations.
-
Ebook Central
Multidisciplinary eBook database. Covers the topics of the arts, business, education, health, history, law, literature, religion and technology. Includes thousands of fiction & non-fiction works, scholarly monographs and classic literature.
-
eBooks - Basic Collection (EBSCO)
Multidisciplinary eBook database. Covers everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. Includes a wide selection of titles including reference works, scientific monographs, literature and fiction.
-
LinkedIn Learning
An online educational platform that helps you discover and develop business, technology-related, and creative skills through expert-led course videos. View the LinkedIn Learning guide for more information.
