Folio includes privacy settings that will allow you to decide who can see your eportfolio. By default, anyone can view your eportfolio using the URL created when you setup your account.
If you prefer to change the privacy settings, you can do this by clicking on Me in the navigation bar, then choose settings.
From settings, follow these steps:
1. Choose privacy
2. Check the option to "only allow people I'm connected with to view my profile".
3. A link will be created for you to copy and share with your instructor or employers.