Resources
Fundamentals of Office 2019 by Call Number: Fennell STACKS HF5548.4.M525 .W55 2018Publication Date: 2018
New Perspectives HTML5 and CSS3 by Call Number: Fennell RESERVES QA76.76.H94 .C36 2017Publication Date: 2017
The Ultimate Python Programming Guide for Beginners to Intermediate by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.73.P98 .N49 2019Publication Date: 2019
Designing Data-Intensive Applications by Call Number: Fennell STACKS QA76.76.A65 .K44 2017Publication Date: 2017
- Computers and Applied Sciences Complete
Technology research database. Covers the topics of computer systems and theory, engineering, business and social implications of new technology. Includes full-text journals indexed in the Web of Science and Scopus.
- Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers the subjects of biology, chemistry, engineering, physics and psychology. Includes peer-reviewed, full-text articles and videos from the Associated Press.
- Business Source Premier
Business research database. Covers all areas of business, accounting, economics, finance, management, information systems and marketing. Includes company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry and market research reports.
- ProQuest Databases
Search selected Proquest databases. Subject coverage varies according to the database.
- MasterFILE Elite
Multidisciplinary research database. Covers a wide range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues. Includes articles, reports, reference books and an extensive image collection.
- Getting Started with Java Programming (Video Duration 1 hour and 28 minutes)
This video provides you with instruction in the fundamentals of Java. - Architecting Big Data Applications (Video Duration 1 hour and 37 minutes)
In this course, you will learn how big data tools can help solve some of the most complex challenges for businesses that generate, store, and analyze large amounts of data. - Cybersecurity Foundations (Video Duration 2 hours)Set a solid foundation for your network, users, and data by learning about the basics of cybersecurity.
